Regions

UK and Irish regions

Region Name Branch President Branch Secretary/Treasurer
01 Caledonian Dr James Going
james.going@glasgow.ac.uk
Dr Hema Pitchmuthu
hemadrmalini@yahoo.com
02 Cambrian Vacant Dr Adam Christian
dradamchristian@gmail.com
03 East Mercia Dr G Reall
greall@hotmail.com
Dr C Sayers
craigsayers@hotmail.com
04 East Saxon Vacant Vacant
05 Ireland Vacant Dr Pat Twomey
p.twomey@st-vincents.ie
06 Mid Southern Vacant Dr Christopher James
Christopher.james@porthosp.nhs.uk
07 North of England Vacant Vacant
08 North West Dr Martin Shaw
Pathologist@dr.com
Dr Iskander Chaudhry
i.h.chaudhry01@gmail.com
09 South Eastern Vacant Vacant
10 Thames Valley Vacant Dr Mary Falzon
m.falzon@ucl.ac.uk
11 South Western Vacant Dr Tim Bracey
Tim.bracey@nhs.net
12 West Mercia Vacant Vacant